Happy Mother’s Day

Even after being in the UK for nearly 10 years I’m still not quite used to celebrating Mother’s Day in March… Hence the late post, or at least that’s my excuse and I’m sticking with it.

I’m going to be expecting cards again in May which is when it is celebrated in the USA, my former home! Is that cheating ?

Vintage Flicker will be doing the same. Until 31st May, you can receive 10% off by using discount count 2VFMOM. Minimum purchase £10.

I hope you have or had a wonderful day!

Di

Leave a Reply

