Italian Shakers – Just added to my shop!

Yes… maybe I do have a thing (“fetish”?) for Salt and Pepper Shakers!

Here’s another one I’ve recently picked up for the shop. Made in Italy by Giuseppe Chiurato Roma, it was simply too pretty to pass up. Just look at all that hand carved detailing.
I have been to Venice, but not to Rome. I enjoyed it a bit but not so much the people selling fake Louis Vuitton bags at the tourist hot spots. I enjoyed a gelato at San Marco square with the many pigeons. Sadly the nearby church was under restoration at the time, so we couldn’t take a tour inside. I’d love to return to Venice again!
Back to the Shakers…. I will let the photo’s do the talking!
The Salt and Pepper shaker is available from the shop VintageFlicker (59.99 USD) http://ift.tt/1Tm6SSK

I don’t think liking pretty little things is a bad fetish to have! Right?

Leave a Reply

