Vintage Flicker Home Decor Finds – January 2017 Edition

This week has been busy. I’ve been enjoying the warmer Massachusetts days and getting out and about. I’ve found really great treasures, some of which of course are vintage typewriters, that I will get listed on Etsy shortly.

In the meantime, I’ve had such a good response to my Vintage Flicker videos that I’ve decided to make another. Again, it was a lot of fun to make and I hope you enjoy it too ! Leave a comment below with anything you’d like to see next. You can check out my first video on Finding your Vintage Flicker here. And don’t forget to Subscribe to my channel to get all the updates on my shenanigans !

(Oh and ignore the typos////arghhh)

Have a fantastic weekend !

 

Leave a Reply

