#TeacupTuesday Favourite 25 April, 2017

Each week I’m filled with excitement to see what beautiful teacups will turn up on #teacuptuesday feed. New folks are always joining in and I love to find other enthusiasts to follow. As a rule, I always try to have my first morning cup of tea, in a vintage teacup.

My favourite this week is from Yvette over at 📷: @shelovesblooms . Such a gorgeous display around a pretty teacup! The premium rose and black tea sounds delicious too and I shall be giving that a try!

Do you have any tea recommendations that I should try ?

Leave a Reply

